top of page
  • Writer's pictureStand Out Consulting

Juliana No joins the National Diversity Council in Orlando, Florida as C0-Chair of Communications

Updated: Jan 21, 2021


This picture was posted by Co-chair Jamara Wilson at one of the events we had in the headquarters of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

I thank Raphael Parra for the amazing opportunity he gave me joining this team. What a great way to start 2018!


Being a part of the National Diversity Council in Florida as Chair of Communications in Orlando is allowing me to give back to society through my work and knowledge and learn about the Diversity & Inclusion challenges many other companies go through.

Thanks National Diversity Council of Florida for giving me this great opportunity and opening your arms to me as a new Chair of Communications in Orlando.


Juliana No

Follow me on social media:

My Digital Marketing and Buisness Consulting agency - www.standoutpors.com

Phone - +1 321-746-7588

Lake Nona (Orlando, FL)

bottom of page